Team members may nominate fellow team members through the online nomination form from November 15, 2018, through January 15, 2019.
Note, you will be required to create an account when you click the Nomination Form.

Eligibility Guidelines:

  • Nominees must be active team members within the United States.
  • All past Joan Kuyper Farver Spirit Award winners ($25,000 recipient) are ineligible for a future award.
  • Honorable mentions are ineligible the year following their award but will be eligible thereafter.
  • Award winners must be actively employed on announcement day, March 20, 2019, to receive the grant.
  • Organizations selected by winning nominees for Joan Kuyper Farver Spirit Awards must meet eligibility guidelines for the Pella Rolscreen Matching Gift Program. Grants cannot be given to an organization outside the United States. House of Worship building projects will not be eligible for the award.

Spirit Award FAQ


Congratulations to the 2018 Recipients:

Honorable Mentions:

Shannon Arthur Carol Cox
Mike Faber Dawn Flattery
Brad Flory Norm Major
Duane Rempe Josh Thompson
Amber Wallace Ron Wyatt